American Society Of Safety Engineers
Augusta / Aiken Chapter

Your Subtitle text
Officers / Board menbers

 President
David Beckum
Augusta Industrial 
706-798-8437
d.beckum@augustaindustrial.com

Vice President
Sonya Patton
SRNS
803-208-1988
sonya.patton@srs.gov

Secretary
Chrissi Park
Kimberly Clark
803-867-4517
Chrissi.m.park@kcc.com



Treasurer
Norm Diebold
Diebold Safety
706-294-6830
normandiebold@bellsouth.net

Membership
David Coley
Standard Aero
706--771-5228
david.coley@StandardAero.com

Government Affairs
Susan Stucker
GE
706-554-5002
yonkersny2001@yahoo.com


Programs
Stan Norton
Industrial Rubber & Supply /
Automatic Fire Systems
706-790-6550
snorton@irsaug.com

Public Relations
Richard Dorman
Thermal Ceramics
706-560-4018
rdorman@thermalceramics.com

Past President
Matthew Parker
Allnex
803-819-4008
matthewparker@allnex.com

Newsletter Editor
Matthew Parker
Allnex
803-819-4008
matthewparker@allnex.com



Enter Board Room


Web Hosting Companies